16 luxuriöse High Class Resort Hotels in Antalya

Letztes Update 03/05/2023
15 luxurious High Class Resort Hotels in Antalya

Wollt ihr euch im Urlaub mal so richtig verwöhnen lassen?

Dann seid ihr hier genau richtig. Die luxuriöse Ausstattung und der erstklassige Service der Resorts sorgen dafür, dass die schönsten Wochen des Jahres unvergesslich werden.

Wir haben eine kleine Auswahl der exklusivsten High Class Resorts in der Region Antalya für euch ausgesucht.

Die Liste erhebt keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit. Die Zusammenstellung wurde nach den Beurteilungen der Gäste auf den wichtigsten Bewertungsseiten sortiert und stellt somit nicht unsere persönliche Meinung dar, sondern spiegelt die Erfahrungsberichte der Besucher wider.

Für Buchungsanfragen könnt ihr uns gerne kontaktieren. Als unsere Gäste genießt ihr in ausgewählten Resorts Benefits wie kostenlosen VIP-Transfer und 24/7 WhatsApp-Support.

1. Maxx Royal Belek

Das direkt am Strand gelegene 5-Sterne Resort Maxx Royal Belek gehört zu den exklusivsten in der Türkei. Mit einer Durchschnittsbewertung von 98,02% liegt es auch dieses Jahr wieder an der Spitze. Rund um den mit Inseln durchsetzen Pool ist das Haupthaus angeordnet. Davor findet ihr Pools mit Villen, danach gelangt ihr zu dem Strandbereich. Die Anlage verfügt über einen luxuriösen Wellness- und Spa-Bereich sowie einen Aquapark mit 10 Wasserrutschen. Das Maxx Royal Hotel ist besonders beliebt bei Besuchern, die einen Urlaub der Extraklasse suchen. Ein besonderes Highlight ist die hoteleigene Golfanlage, auf der regelmäßig internationale Turniere ausgetragen werden. In der Nähe liegen weitere Golfplätze.

Für Kinder steht in dem familienfreundlichen Resort ein Miniclub mit Spielplatz sowie ein beschatteter Strandbereich zur Verfügung. In den sieben Restaurants, mehrere mit à la carte Service, genießt ihr türkische, mediterrane, internationale und japanische Gerichte.

  • HolidayCheck: 98,33 % | 1592 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: Keine Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 97,78 % | 7665 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 10 Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 3153 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 98,02 %

2. Maxx Royal Kemer

Eingebettet in die Ausläufer des Taurusgebirge punktet das 5 Sterne Resort Maxx Royal Kemer mit einer herrlichen Naturlandschaft von Pinien-bewaldeten Bergen und malerischen Meeresbuchten. Abseits des Haupthauses stehen luxuriöse Villen. Die Anlage verfügt über Innen- und Außenpools sowie einen Aqua Park.

Kinder werden sich in der familienfreundlichen Anlage in dem Kid’s Club Maxxiland mit seinen zahlreichen Sport- und Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten besonders wohlfühlen.

Die 8 Restaurants, einige à la carte, servieren euch unter anderem türkische, italienische und mediterrane Küche sowie Fisch und Gerichte aus Japan. Das Hotel liegt circa 2,5 Kilometer von Kemer und 42 Kilometer vom Flughafen Antalya entfernt.

  • HolidayCheck: 98,33 % | 1593 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 97,78% | 7669 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 10 Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 3154 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 98,02 %

3. Barut Kemer Collection (Kemer)

Das 5-Sterne High-Class Hotel Barut Colleciton Kemer besticht mit seiner traumhaften Lage direkt vor der imposanten Kulisse des mächtigen Taurusgebirges bei Kemer. Hohe Pinienbäume säumen den hoteleigenen Strand mit kristallklarem Wasser. Die Anlage ist seit Jahren eine der 10 am besten bewerteten 5-Sterne-Hotels in der Türkei.

Das Hotel verfügt über ein Spa mit speziellem Massageservice und kreative Sportmöglichkeiten mit einem Tennisplatz. Im Rahmen des Ultra-All-Inklusive-Konzepts servieren insgesamt 4 à la carte Restaurants Spezialitäten aus der türkischen, italienischen und asiatischen Küche sowie Fisch & Meeresfrüchte. Am Buffet findet ihr vegane und glutenfreie Gerichte.

  • HolidayCheck: 96,66 % | 820 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: Keine Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 95,71 % | 4158 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: 4,9/5 | 960 Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 1319 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 96,56 %

4. Seven Seas Hotel Life Göynük (Kemer)

Die 5-Sterne-Anlage in Göynük ist nur 7 Kilometer von Kemer und 50 km vom Flughafen Antalya entfernt. Das elegant lässig gestaltete Resort erstreckt sich zwischen den Bergen des Taurusgebirges und dem hoteleigenen,  mit Blauer Flagge ausgezeichneten Strand auf einer Fläche von 35.000 m2. Das Seven Seas verfügt über einen eigenen Wellnessbereich, zwei Wasserrutschen und ein speziell auf Kinder zugeschnittenes Konzept mit einem eigenen Pool, Strandabschnitt und Spielbereich für Kinder. Zum Programm gehört Rundum-Unterhaltung mit diversen Spiel-, Bildungs- und Trainingsprogramme für Kinder. In den 3 Restaurants genießt ihr türkische und internationale Küche sowie Meeresfrüchte.

  • HolidayCheck: 98,33 % | 2050 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: 9,3/10 | 196 Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 95,12 % | 1703 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: 4,9/5 | 381 Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 1186 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 96,09 %

5. Selectum Luxury (Belek)

Die stylisch schicke 5-Sterne Anlage liegt 4 Kilometer von Belek entfernt und punktet mit einem Aqua-Park mit 8 Wasserrutschen, diversen Außenpools, einem Wellnessbereich, 12 Tennisplätzen und einem kleinen Fußballfeld. Falls ihr Golf spielt, könnt ihr in einen der 10 Golfplätze in der Umgebung gehen. Der hoteleigene Strand ist mit der Blauen Flagge ausgezeichnet, ein Pier mit Sonnenterrasse führt direkt ins Meer.

In dem familienfreundlichen Resort sorgen diverse Programme und Aktivitäten des Kids-Clubs für Abwechslung. Die Küche ist türkisch und mediterran. Zusätzlich könnt ihr zwischen einem Steakhouse, einer Sushi Bar sowie einen auf Meeresfrüchte und Fisch spezialisierten à la carte Restaurant wählen.

  • HolidayCheck: 96,66 % | 566 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9/10 | 310 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 95,10 % | 2167 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 421 Ratings
  • Google: 4,9/5 | 1671 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95,95 %

6. Barut Hemera (Side)

Das modern und schick gestaltete 5 Sterne Resort Arum Barut Collection liegt 2 Kilometer von Side entfernt und punktet mit einem privaten Strandabschnitt, 2 Außen- und einem Innenpool, Fitnesscenter, Wellnessbereich, Sauna und Hamam. Ihr könnt auch unabhängige Villen oder Studios buchen. Die kinderfreundliche Anlage sorgt mit zahlreichen Einrichtungen sowie mit einem breit gefächerten Animationsprogramm für Unterhaltung der kleinen Gäste. 

Die insgesamt 6 Restaurants des High-Class Resorts servieren euch authentische Gerichte aus der asiatischen, türkischen und mediterranen Küche, eines ist auf Meeresfrüchte spezialisiert. Hier findet ihr auch vegane sowie laktose- und glutenfreie Speisen. In den 4 Bars habt ihr die Wahl zwischen über 170 einheimischen und ausländischen Getränken.

  • HolidayCheck: 96,66 % | 2006 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9,3/10 | 52 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94,86 % | 3333 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4,8/5 | 1053 Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 1684 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95,30 %

7. Barut Accanthus & Cennet Collection (Side)

Die 5-Sterne Anlage Acanthus & Cennet Barut Collection bei Side bietet einen Privatstrand mit feinem Sand. Die elegant eingerichtete Anlage überzeugt mit der geschickten Kombination von Moderne und Gemütlichkeit auf höchstem Niveau. Das Resort punktet mit einem Spa mit speziellem Massageservice und kreative Sportmöglichkeiten.

Im Rahmen des Ultra-All-Inklusive-Konzepts stehen euch mehr als 176 verschiedene in- und ausländische Getränkesorten zur Verfügung. 3 Fine Dining Restaurants servieren türkische und internationale Küche sowie Fisch und Meeresfrüchte, während in dem Masion Plage Restaurant mediterrane Küche à la carte serviert wird. Ihr findet hier auch vegane sowie laktose- und glutenfreie Gerichte.

  • HolidayCheck: 96,66 % | 2047 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: 9,1/10 | 95 Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 96,21 % | 1111 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: 4,9/5 | 669 Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,7/5 | 1402 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 95,17 %

8. Voyage Belek (Belek)

Das neu renovierte 5-Sterne Resort in Belek fügt sich perfekt in die natürliche Umgebung ein und punktet mit zahlreichen Grünflächen und schattenspendenden Bäumen. Die Anlage verfügt über einen großen Wellnessbereich, Sauna und Hamam sowie über 6 Pools, einer davon mit Wasserrutschen.

Golfspieler schätzen den hoteleigenen Golfplatz sowie die vielen Clubs in unmittelbarer Umgebung. Kinder lieben den Abenteuerpark und die zahlreichen Animationen.

8 Restaurants servieren euch neben türkischer und mediterraner Küche auch mexikanische, japanische und italienische Spezialitäten.

  • HolidayCheck: 95 % | 4680 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: Keine Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 95,95% | 10357 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: Keine Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,7/5 | 2657 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 94,98 %

9. Xanadu Resort (Belek)

Das familienfreundliche 5-Sterne-High-Class Resort Xanadu bei Belek sticht mit der gut gestalteten Gartenanlage und dem über 400 Meter langen Strand hervor. Von hier aus führt ein großer Pier ins Meer. Falls ihr Lust habt, könnt ihr swim up buchen oder in einer der abseits gelegenen Villen wohnen. Das Resort verfügt über ein Fitness- und Wellnesscenter mit Sauna und Hamam.

Das absolute Highlight sind der im antiken Stil gestaltete Pool und die Wasserrutschen. Der Kinderclub Fancy bietet Unterhaltung mit Karussell, Mini-Zug, Mini-Riesenrad und Trampolin.

In den sieben Restaurants, davon 6 à la carte, genießt ihr türkische, mediterrane, französische, mexikanische, chinesische, brasilianische und italienische Spezialitäten.

  • HolidayCheck: 95 % | 57 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: 9,3/10 | 198 Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 92,81 % | 2979 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 28 Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 2179 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 94,78%

10. Barut Lara Collection (Antalya Lara)

Schick und modern präsentiert sich die 5 Sterne High Class Anlage Laura Barut Collection, die nur 8 Kilometer vom Flughafen Antalya entfernt liegt. Bei einigen Zimmern findet ihr einen eigenen Whirlpool auf dem Balkon. Das Resort verfügt über 3 Außen- und einen Indoor-Pool sowie einen privaten Strandabschnitt.

Die kinderfreundliche Anlage bietet mit Spielplätzen und Animation sowie einem extra Strandabschnitt für Kinder ein breit gefächertes Unterhaltungsprogramm. Die 8 à la carte Restaurants servieren euch neben türkischer, mediterraner, europäischer und italienischer Küche auch vegane, laktose- und glutenfreie Speisen sowie Sushi, Fisch & Meeresfrüchte und Grillgerichte.

  • HolidayCheck: 95 % | 4084 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: 9,2/10 | 460 Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 94,89 % | 5936 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: 4,8/5 | 1523 Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 2692 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 94,77 %

11. Calista Luxury Resort (Antalya-Serik)

Das 5-Sterne Resort Calista Luxury in Serik ist 20 Kilometer vom Flughafen Antalya entfernt und sticht mit den in Form von Rondells gestalteten niedrigen Gebäuden sowie der üppigen Begrünung ins Auge. Abseits des Haupthauses liegen einzelne Villen und swim-up Zimmer. Die Anlage hat ein Wellnesscenter und 8 Pools, einige davon mit Wasserrutschen. Lange Piers führen am hoteleigenen Strand ins Meer.

Abwechslung bieten euch Sportaktivitäten wie Tennis, Fußball, Kegeln und Golf. In nächster Umgebung befinden sich 10 Golfplätze. Der Mini-Club sorgt mit diversen Aktivitäten für Rundum-Unterhaltung. In den 8 Restaurants, 7 davon à la carte, habt ihr die Wahl zwischen türkischer, mediterraner, italienischer, französischer, asiatischer und lateinamerikanischer Küche sowie Meeresfrüchten.

  • HolidayCheck: 96,66 % | 846 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9,1/10 | 241 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 93,86 % | 3227 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4,8/5 | 1499 Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 2752 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 94,70 %

12. Gloria Serenity Resort (Belek)

Die 5-Sterne-Anlage liegt mitten in einem Pinienwald in der Nähe von Belek. Abseits des kreisförmig angeordneten Hauthauses fügen sich die Villen dezent und elegant in das Landschaftsbild ein. Einige von ihnen haben einen Pool vor der Tür. Ein kleiner Flussarm trennt das Resort vom Meer. Am Ende des Piers liegt ein geräumiges Sonnendeck.

In der näheren Umgebung des Resorts liegen 10 Golfplätze. Zahlreiche Sportmöglichkeiten stehen innerhalb der Anlage zur Verfügung. In den 6 Restaurants, 5 davon à la carte, genießt ihr türkische, mediterrane, amerikanische, italienische sowie asiatische Gerichte.

  • HolidayCheck: 96,66 % | 695 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: 9,1/10 | 63 Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 94,36 % | 3319 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: Keine Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 1735 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 94,50 %

13. Rixos Premium Belek

Das 5-Sterne-All-Inclusive-Resort liegt bei Belek im Taurusgebirge, das mit seinem erhabenen Anblick hinter der Anlage mit üppigen Gärten thront. Davor lockt der hoteleigene Strand mit türkisblauen Wasser. Etwas abseits findet ihr den ruhigen Villenbereich und die Pool Suiten. Die Anlage verfügt über ein großzügig gestaltetes Wellnesscenter, einen Aqua Park mit 10 Wasserrutschen und bietet diverse Sportmöglichkeiten.

Mit der Buchung sind Benefits verbunden, wie beispielsweise Kinderbetreuung in dem Rixy Club, der ein ausgewogenes Programm zwischen Spiel, Sport und Aktivitäten bietet, sowie Essen in den à la carte Restaurants, wo Gerichte aus der türkischen, italienischen und internationalen Küche sowie Steaks und Meeresfrüchte serviert werden.

  • HolidayCheck: 91,66 % | 1439 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: 9/10 | 848 Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 90,69 % | 7661 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: Keine Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,7/5 | 4366 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 91,58 %

14. Mardan Palace (Antalya-Kundu)

Das 5-Sterne Ultra-All-Inclusive-Resort Titanic Mardan Palace erstreckt sich auf einer Fläche von 137.000 m2 direkt am Strand in Kundu bei Antalya. Die palastartig gestaltete Anlage hat einen Aquapark mit 6 Rutschen sowie 6 Pools. Einer davon gehört zu den größten Außenpools in Europa. Um die Pools herum stehen die Unterkünfte. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Spa mit speziellem Massageservice und kreative Sportmöglichkeiten. Der Kids Club sorgt für Unterhaltung der kleinen Gäste.

In den 10 Restaurants, 8 davon à la carte, werden euch Gerichte aus der indischen, asiatischen, italienischen, türkischen und mediterranen Küche sowie Grill- und Fischspezialitäten serviert.

  • HolidayCheck: 91,66% | 52 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9/10 | 166 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94,59 % | 1148 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4,5/5 | 2643 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 91,56 %

15. Regnum Carya (Belek)

Die dezent luxuriös gestaltete riesige 5-Sterne Anlage in Belek fügt sich harmonisch in die grüne Umgebung ein. In allen Zimmern habt ihr Balkon oder Terrasse, manche von ihnen bieten Meeresblick.

Außen- und Innenpools, Wasserrutschen, Wellenbad, Wellnesscenter, Sauna, Hamam sowie ein privater Strandabschnitt sorgen in der High-Class Anlage für Entspannung und Vergnügen auf höchstem Niveau. Falls ihr Lust habt, könnt ihr bei Flutlicht Tennis oder Golf spielen. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Hotel findet ihr weitere Golfplätze. In den 7 Restaurants genießt ihr Gerichte aus der türkischen, mediterranen und europäischen Küche. Es gibt auch Spezialitäten aus Italien und Japan.

  • HolidayCheck: 83,33 % | 341 Bewertungen
  • Booking.com: Keine Bewertungen
  • TripAdvisor: 94,52 % | 4674 Bewertungen
  • Facebook: Keine Bewertungen
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 3181 Bewertungen
  • Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 91,28 %

16. NG Phaselis Bay (Kemer)

Die neu eröffnete 5-Sterne Anlage NG Phaselis liegt direkt am Strand, 7 Kilometer von Kemer entfernt. Familien fühlen sich in der Beluga Bay mit langem Sandstrand wohl, während Pärchen die Secret Bay bevorzugen.

Das Resort verfügt über einen Außenpool mit Wasserrutschen, ein Fitness- und Spa-Center mit Sauna, Hamam und diversen Massagemöglichkeiten. Das Taurusgebirge im Hintergrund bildet eine fantastische Kulisse und macht NG Phaselis zu der neuen Adresse, falls ihr einen privilegierten Urlaub verbringen wollt. In den 8 Restaurants, 6 davon à la carte, werden euch Spezialitäten aus der türkischen, mediterranen und fernöstlichen Küche sowie Meeresfrüchte und Steaks serviert.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94,64 % | 56 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 49 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95,32 %

Solltet ihr Anmerkungen oder Fragen zu diesen Hotels haben, hinterlasst uns doch einfach unten einen Kommentar. Falls ihr Hilfe bei der Auswahl des Hotels braucht, könnt ihr euch jederzeit an unser kompetentes Team wenden. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden euch gerne weiterhelfen.

Verwandte Beiträge

Kanthoplastik in Antalya, Türkei | Infos, Kosten & Kliniken 2024
Brustvergrößerung in Antalya, Türkei | Preise, Ärzte & Kliniken 2024
Brustverkleinerung in Antalya, Türkei | Top Preise, Tipps & Ärzte 2024
BBL in Antalya, Türkei | Infos, Kosten, Kliniken & mehr 2024
Facelift & Halslifting in Antalya, Türkei | Infos, Kosten, Kliniken 2024
Nasen OP in Antalya, Türkei 2024 | Beste Top-Ärzte, Kliniken & Kosten
Augenlidstraffung in Antalya, Türkei | Beste Kliniken, Ärzte & Preise 2024
Top Liposuktion (Fettabsaugung) in Antalya, Türkei | Beste Kliniken & Kosten 2024
Mommy Makeover in Antalya, Türkei | Preise, Tipps & Ärzte 2024

Kommentieren

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Individuelle Reiseplanung

Plant eure ideale Reise mit uns

>

16 Luxurious High-Class Resorts Hotels in Antalya [2021]

Last Updated by Heike on July 14, 2021
15 luxurious High Class Resort Hotels in Antalya

For optimal comfort, stay in one of the best high-class resorts in Antalya, Turkey listed below.

These hotels we have hand-picked because of their high-class services and sorted by their average guest ratings on the most important hotel review sites.

Therefore, this list does not represent our personal opinion, but reflects the experience of travelers.

Fell free to contact us for booking inquires with unique privileges at resorts in Antalya.

1. Maxx Royal, Belek

Located directly on the beach, the 5-star Maxx Royal Belek resort is one of the most exclusive resorts in Turkey and regularly ranks as one of the top-rated 5-star hotels.

The main building is arranged in a semicircle around the pool, which is interspersed with green islands, and in front, there are other pools, with villas lined up along the shore before the resort merges into the beach area. The resort has a luxurious spa and wellness area, a water park with 10 water slides, and impresses with an 18-hole golf course and its proximity to other golf courses.

For kids, this family-friendly resort has a mini club with a playground and a shaded beach area. Seven restaurants, several with à la carte service, serve Turkish, Mediterranean, international, and Japanese dishes.

  • HolidayCheck: 98.33 % | 1592 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 97.78 % | 7665 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 10 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 3153 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 98.02 %

2. Maxx Royal, Kemer

Nestled in the foothills of the Taurus Mountains, Maxx Royal Kemer resort impresses with a magnificent natural landscape, pine-forested mountains, and picturesque bays. Off the main building are the luxuriously designed villas. The resort has indoor and outdoor pools and a water park.

Children will especially enjoy the family-friendly resort's kid's club, Maxxiland, with its varied program and numerous sports and entertainment options.

The 8 restaurants, some of which are à la carte, serve Turkish, Italian, and Mediterranean cuisine, as well as fish and dishes from Japan, and more. The hotel is located approximately 2.5 kilometers from Kemer and 42 kilometers from the Antalya Airport.

Our service also includes VIP transfers and 24-hour on-site assistance, depending on the booking value.

  • HolidayCheck: 98.33 % | 1593 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 97.78% | 7669 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 10 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 3154 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 98.02 %

3. Barut Collection, Kemer

The high-class 5-star Barut Colleciton hotel in Kemer captivates with its dreamlike location directly in front of the imposing backdrop of the mighty Taurus Mountains, which seem to be nestled up against the hotel. Tall pine trees line the hotel's own beach. The resort is only 1.8 kilometers away from the marina in Kemer.

As part of the ultra all-inclusive concept, the resort offers a total of 4 à la carte restaurants serving specialities from Turkish, Italian, and Asian cuisine, as well as fish & seafood. The buffet in the Palmiye Restaurant serves international cuisine and offers vegan and gluten-free dishes. A pool bar and the bar in the nightclub invite you to relax.

  • HolidayCheck: 96.66 % | 820 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 95.71 % | 4158 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.9/5 | 960 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 1319 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 96.56 %

4. Seven Seas Hotel Life, Göynük-Kemer

This 5-star resort in Göynük is only 7 kilometers from Kemer and 50 km from the Antalya Airport. The elegantly casual complex stretches over an area of 35,000 m2 between the Taurus mountains and the hotel's own blue flag beach. The Seven Seas has its own wellness area, two water slides and a specially tailored concept for children with its own pool, beach area, and play area for children. The program includes all-round entertainment with various play, education, and training programs for children. Turkish and international cuisine is served in the 3 restaurants, one specializing in seafood.

  • HolidayCheck: 98.33 % | 2050 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.3/10 | 196 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 95.12 % | 1703 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.9/5 | 381 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 1186 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 96.09 %

5. Selectum Luxury, Belek

This stylishly chic 5-star resort is located 4 kilometers from Belek and scores with a water park with 8 water slides, various outdoor pools, a spa area, 12 tennis courts, a small soccer field, and its proximity to the 10 golf courses in the area. At the hotel’s blue flag beach, a pier with a sun terrace leads directly into the sea.

Kids club programs and activities provide variety at this family-friendly resort. The cuisine is Turkish and Mediterranean, with additional choices including a steakhouse, a sushi bar, and an à la carte restaurant specializing in seafood and fish. The heated outdoor pool makes the resort very attractive even in the off-season months.

  • HolidayCheck: 96.66 % | 566 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9/10 | 310 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 95.10 % | 2167 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 421 Ratings
  • Google: 4.9/5 | 1671 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95.95 %

6. Barut Hemera, Side

The subtle grays and browns of the room decor create an elegant yet cozy atmosphere in this resort. Some rooms have a whirlpool on the balcony, others have direct access to one of the 5 swimming pools. The hotel's own sandy beach is just 80 meters away.

The resort has a spa area, offers various water sports, and an extensive program of evening shows. Entertainment for younger guests is provided with the kid's club and two water slides. The 5 restaurants serve Turkish, Italian, and international cuisine, and one specializes in seafood. Barut Hemera is about 2.5 kilometers from Side and 53 kilometers from the Antalya Airport.

  • HolidayCheck: 96.66 % | 2006 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.3/10 | 52 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94.86 % | 3333 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.8/5 | 1053 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 1684 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95.30 %

7. Accanthus & Cennet Barut Collection, Side

The ultra all-inclusive 5-star Acanthus & Cennet Barut Collection resort, near Side, offers a private beach with fine sand. The elegantly furnished resort has clever combination of modernity and cosiness at the highest level. The resort scores with a spa, special massage services, and creative sports facilities.

The mini club program includes all-round entertainment with various play, education, and training programs for children. 3 fine dining restaurants serve Turkish and international cuisine, as well as fish and seafood, while the Masion Plage restaurant serves Mediterranean cuisine à la carte. Vegan, lactose-free, and gluten-free dishes are available.

  • HolidayCheck: 96.66 % | 2047 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.1/10 | 95 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 96.21 % | 1111 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.9/5 | 669 Ratings
  • Google: 4.7/5 | 1402 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95.17 %

8. Voyage, Belek

This newly renovated 5-star resort in Belek blends perfectly into the natural surroundings and scores with numerous green areas and shady trees. The resort has a large wellness area, a sauna and hamam, as well as 6 pools, one of them with water slides.

Golfers appreciate the hotel’s own golf course, as well as the many clubs in the immediate vicinity. Children love the adventure park and the numerous animations.

8 restaurants serve Turkish and Mediterranean cuisine as well as Mexican, Japanese, and Italian specialties. 

  • HolidayCheck: 95 % | 4680 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 95.95% | 10357 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.7/5 | 2657 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 94.98 %

9. Xanadu Resort, Belek

The high-class family-friendly Xanadu resort, near Belek, scores with its well-designed gardens and the over 400-meter-long beach, from which a large pier leads into the sea. Those who wish can book a swim-up room or stay in one of the off-the-beaten-track villas. The resort has a fitness and wellness center with a sauna and hamam.

The absolute highlight is the antique-style pool and water slides. The fancy children's club offers entertainment with a carousel, mini train, mini Ferris wheel, and trampoline.

Seven restaurants, including several à la carte, serve Turkish, Mediterranean, French, Mexican, Chinese, Brazilian, and Italian specialties.

  • HolidayCheck: 95 % | 57 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.3/10 | 198 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 92.81 % | 2979 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 28 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 2179 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 94.78%

10. Barut Collection, Lara-Antalya

The Barut Collection Lara hotel is a chic and modern high-class resort located only 8 kilometers from the Antalya Airport. Some rooms have their own whirlpool on the balcony. The resort has one indoor and 3 outdoor pools, as well as a private beach area.

The child-friendly resort offers a wide-ranging entertainment program with playgrounds and animation, as well as a separate beach section for children. The wellness area, various water sports facilities, as well as a well-coordinated program and evening shows complete the offer. Live music is played in the nightclub.

This high-class resort is run according to the ultra all-inclusive concept. A total of 8 à la carte restaurants serve Turkish, Mediterranean, European, and Italian cuisine, as well as vegan, lactose-free and gluten-free dishes, sushi, fish & seafood, and grilled dishes, and sweet treats are served in the patisserie. The 5 bars offer a selection of more than 176 different domestic and foreign beverages. 

  • HolidayCheck: 95 % | 4084 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.2/10 | 460 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94.89 % | 5936 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.8/5 | 1523 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 2692 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 94.77 %

11. Calista Luxury Resort, Serik-Antalya

Calista Luxury Resort is striking with its low-rise buildings designed in the shape of roundels and lush greenery. Away from the main building are individual villas and swim-up rooms. The resort has a spa and 8 pools, some with waterslides. Long piers lead into the sea at the hotel's own beach.

Sports activities include tennis, soccer, bowling, and golf. There are another 10 golf courses in the immediate vicinity. The mini club provides all-around entertainment with a variety of activities. The 8 restaurants, 7 of which are à la carte, offer Turkish and Mediterranean cuisine as well as Italian, French, Asian, Latin American, and seafood specialties.

The Antalya Airport is 20 kilometers away.

  • HolidayCheck: 96.66 % | 846 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.1/10 | 241 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 93.86 % | 3227 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.8/5 | 1499 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 2752 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 94.70 %

12. Gloria Serenity Resort, Belek

This complex is located in the middle of a pine forest. Away from the circular main building, the villas fit discreetly and elegantly into the landscape. Some of them have a small pool in front of the door. A small river separates the resort from the sea, where a spacious sun deck is located at the end of the pier.

In the immediate vicinity of the resort are 10 golf courses and numerous sports facilities are available within the resort. 6 restaurants, some of them à la carte, offer Turkish, Mediterranean, American, Italian, as well as Asian dishes.

Gloria Serenity Resort is located 37 km from the Antalya Airport.

  • HolidayCheck: 96.66 % | 695 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.1/10 | 63 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94.36 % | 3319 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 1735 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 94.50 %

13. Rixos Premium Belek

This all-inclusive 5-star resort is located near Belek in the Taurus Mountains. The mountains provide majestic views behind the complex with lush gardens and in front the hotel's own beach with turquoise blue water. Slightly off to the side are the tranquil villa areas and pool suites. The resort has a generously designed wellness center, a water park with 10 water slides, and offers various sports facilities.

Benefits associated with booking include childcare at the Rixy Club, which offers a balanced program of games, sports, and activities, and dining at the à la carte restaurants, where dishes from Turkish, Italian, and international cuisines are served, as well as steaks and seafood.

  • HolidayCheck: 91.66 % | 1439 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9/10 | 848 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 90.69 % | 7661 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.7/5 | 4366 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 91.58 %

14. Mardan Palace, Kundu-Antalya

The ultra all-inclusive 5-star Titanic Mardan Palace resort covers an area of 137,000 m2 directly on the beach in Kundu, near Antalya. The palace-like complex has a water park with 6 slides and 6 pools, one of them is one of the largest outdoor pools in Europe. The accommodations are arranged around the pool. The hotel has a spa with special massage services and creative sports facilities. The kids club keeps the younger guests entertained.

The 10 restaurants, 8 of which are à la carte, serve dishes from Indian, Asian, Italian, Turkish, and Mediterranean cuisine, as well as grilled and fish specialties.

  • HolidayCheck: 91.66% | 52 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9/10 | 166 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94.59 % | 1148 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.5/5 | 2643 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 91.56 %

15. Regnum Carya, Belek

Regnum Carya is an all-inclusive 5-star beach resort in Belek. A long pier with a 1800 m2 sun deck leads from the hotel's own sandy beach directly into the sea. The resort has a luxurious wellness center, sauna, steam bath, 5 pools, a water park with slides, a wave pool, and offers a varied sports program with 4 tennis courts and a golf course.

In the child-friendly complex, younger guests can have fun in the mini club, the children's pool, and play mini-golf. There are 8 restaurants, 7 of them à la carte. They serve dishes from Turkish, Mediterranean, Italian, Thai, Japanese, and Brazilian cuisine, as well as grilled dishes, fish, and seafood.

  • HolidayCheck: 83.33 % | 341 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94.52 % | 4674 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 3181 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 91.28 %

16. NG Phaselis Bay, Kemer

The new 5-star NG Phaselis resort opened in May 2021. It's located at a secluded cove, 7 kilometers from Kemer. The resort scores with Beluga Bay, a long sandy beach that families prefer, while couples feel comfortable at Secret Bay.

The complex has an outdoor pool with water slides, a fitness and spa complex with a sauna, hamam, and various massage facilities. The Taurus Mountains in the background are fantastic and make NG Phaselis the new address for a privileged holiday. The 8 restaurants, 6 of which are à la carte, serve specialties from Turkish, Mediterranean, and Far Eastern cuisine, as well as seafood and steaks.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 94.64 % | 56 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 49 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95.32 %

If you have any comments or questions about these beautiful resorts, please ask them in the comment section below. If you need more help picking out the perfect resort for your dream vacation in the Antalya region, contact our qualified team for support.

Feedback:

Related Content

6 Hotels in Antalya with a Seawater Outdoor Pool [2021 selection]
15 Hotels in Antalya with Heated Outdoor Pools [best in 2021]
21 Best Family Resort Hotels in Antalya [with Kids in 2021]
15 Selected Conference Hotels in Antalya [2021]

Comment Below

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Tailor Made Travel Service

Plan Your Ideal Trip Today

>