Die 15 besten Boutique-Hotels in Antalya Kaleiçi [2021]

Last Updated by Heike on July 12, 2021
15 amazing Boutique Hotels in Kaleici (Antalya)

Auf dieser Seite findet ihr die schönsten Hotels in Kaleiçi, der Altstadt von Antalya.

In der Altstadt seht ihr viele Gebäude aus dem 18. und 19. Jahrhundert. Manche stammen sogar noch aus der osmanischen Epoche.

Viele der traditionellen Häuser wurden in Restaurants, Geschäfte und Boutique-Hotels umgewandelt.

Wir haben für euch eine kleine Auswahl der besten und interessantesten Boutique-Hotels in Kaleiçi zusammengestellt.

Die Liste wurde nach den Beurteilungen der Gäste auf den wichtigsten Bewertungsseiten sortiert und stellt somit nicht unsere persönliche Meinung dar, sondern spiegelt die Erfahrungsberichte der Besucher wider.

Falls ihr Buchungsanfragen habt, könnt ihr uns jederzeit kontaktieren.

1. Casa Sur

Die Orangenbäume und Bananenpalmen erinnern ein wenig an einen botanischen Garten und verleihen eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Alle sechs Zimmer des 5-Sterne Boutique-Hotels sind individuell gestaltet, wobei die alten Steinwände und Holzdecken in gekonntem Einklang mit den Annehmlichkeiten der Neuzeit gebracht wurden. Wer möchte, kann im Garten oder auf der Terrasse frühstücken. Zentral in der Innenstadt gelegen, könnt ihr euch hier dennoch gut von dem Trubel der Stadt erholen. In dem hoteleigenen Restaurant wird türkische Küche mit europäischem Einschlag serviert.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9,5/10 | 179 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 100 % | 33 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 16 Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 118 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 97,75 %

2. Cedrus Hotel

Das Gebäude, in dem das Cedrus Hotel untergebracht ist, stammt vermutlich aus dem 19. Jahrhundert. Lange Jahre diente es als Museum, bevor es 2019 nach einer umfassenden Restauration als Hotel eröffnete. Die Dekoration der 11 Zimmer sowie des ganzen Hauses ist dem originellen Stil treu geblieben und klassisch dekoriert. Ein kleiner Innenhof lädt zum Frühstücken ein. Der Name des Hotels bedeutet übrigens Zedernholz. Ihr werdet den Duft im ganzen Haus bemerken. Den Yachthafen könnt ihr innerhalb von fünf Minuten zu Fuß erreichen.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9,1/10 | 80 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 100 % | 39 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 32 Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 45 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 96,75 %

3. Atici Hotel Antalya

Alle 13 Zimmer des 4,5 Sterne Hotels Atici sind modern und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Das familiengeführte Haus verfügt über einen kleinen Innenhof, wo Frühstück serviert wird. Wer möchte, kann auch auf dem Balkon seines Zimmers frühstücken. Trotz seiner Lage mitten in der Innenstadt sind die Zimmer ruhig und ihr könnt euch hier gut erholen. Zum nächsten Strand kommt ihr zu Fuß innerhalb von 5 Minuten.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9,3/10 | 63 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 93,10 % | 29 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 13 Ratings
  • Google: 4,7/5 | 80 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95,02 %

4. Delight Deluxe Boutique Hotel

Die authentische Atmosphäre der Altstadt wird in der romantischen Dekoration der 16 Zimmer fortgesetzt. Wer möchte, kann das Frühstück in dem Innenhof mit den alten Steinmauern genießen. In dem begrünten Hinterhof könnt ihr euch an heißen Tagen in dem kleinen familiären Außenpool abkühlen. Für weitere Entspannung sorgt der Spa Bereich mit Hamam und Sauna. In dem hoteleigenen Restaurant findet ihr neben mediterraner Küche eine breit gefächerte Weinkarte.

  • HolidayCheck: 97,50 % | 5 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,9/10 | 777 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 88,88 % | 99 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 23 Ratings
  • Google: 4,5/5 | 223 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 93,07 %

5. Pera Boutique Hotel

Schwere dunkelbraune Vorhänge und Holzmobiliar kontrastieren mit den schneeweißen Wänden der 8 Zimmer des Pera Boutique Hotels. Alle Räume haben eine Einheitsgröße von 25 m2 und sind mit Holzfußböden ausgestattet. Frühstück wird im Garten serviert, wo riesige Schirme Schutz vor der Morgensonne bieten. Den Yachthafen erreicht ihr innerhalb von nur 2 Gehminuten.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,9/10 | 22 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: No Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4,8/5 | 12 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 92,50 %

6. Dogan Hotel by Prana Hotels & Resorts

Die Holzbalken und -Decken harmonieren mit der klassisch angehauchten Dekoration der 41 Zimmer des Dogan Hotels, das direkt in Kaleiçi liegt. Üppig blühende, lilafarbene Bougainvillea ranken sich entlang der alten Steinmauern, die den Außenpool umgeben. Der begrünte Garten mit seinen Orangenbäumen bietet Blick auf das Taurusgebirge. Nach nur 100 Metern erreicht ihr einen schmalen abgelegenen Strand. In dem hauseigenen Restaurant Begonia wird türkische und internationale Küche serviert.

  • HolidayCheck: 93,30 % | 332 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,9/10 | 40 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 87,85 % | 387 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 174 Ratings
  • Google: 4,4/5 | 301 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 91,63 %

7. Cap D'Perge Hotel

Die modern eingerichteten 16 Zimmer des 2019 eröffneten Hotels Cap D’Perge bieten exklusiven Luxus vereint mit einem elegant nostalgischen Flair. Die Anlage liegt an der Steilküste und hat einen eigenen Strandzugang. Wer möchte, kann auf der Terrasse frühstücken, die mit einem einmaligen Blick auf das Meer punktet. Spa und Massage Service stehen euch kostenlos zur Verfügung. Um die Ruhe der anderen Gäste nicht zu stören, akzeptiert das Hotel nur Besucher über 18 Jahren.

  • HolidayCheck: 95,83 % | 2 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9,1/10 | 214 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 84 % | 50 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4,7/5 | 26 Ratings
  • Google: 4,4/5 | 158 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 90,56 %

8. Tuvana

Die 46 Zimmer des 4-Sterne Hotels Tuvana verteilen sich auf 3 Etagen und sind im klassisch osmanischen Stil mit Mobiliar aus Eichen- und Kiefernholz dekoriert, in den geschickt alle Annehmlichkeiten der Neuzeit integriert wurden. Palmen und üppige Bougainvillea umrahmen den Außenpool, der Teil der sorgfältig gestalteten Gartenanlage ist. Neben der Poolbar verfügt das Truvana über 2 weitere Bars sowie über 3 Restaurants, von denen eines das bekannte Fine-Dining Lokal Seraser ist. Zudem gibt es eine original italienische Pizzeria sowie ein Restaurant, das sich auf türkische Küche spezialisiert hat. Der berühmte Uhrenturm liegt nur 100 Meter entfernt.

  • HolidayCheck: 91,67 % | 185 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,6/10 | 135 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 85,41 % | 624 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 248 Ratings
  • Google: 4,4/5 | 226 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 90,21%

9. Kaleici Hotel

Über 13 Zimmer verfügt das Kaleiçi Hotel, das, wie der Name schon vermuten lässt, mitten in der historischen Altstadt von Antalya liegt. Die Einrichtung ist klassisch ohne erdrückend zu wirken. Alte Steinmauern umrahmen den begrünten Innenhof, wo auch das Frühstück serviert wird. Hier findet ihr auch einen relativ kleinen Außenpool, der eher zum Abkühlen als zum Schwimmen geeignet ist. In dem Restaurant wird international beeinflusste türkische Küche serviert.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,5/10 | 191 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 84,44 % | 135 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 2 Ratings
  • Google: 4,5/5 | 667 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 89,86 %

10. Prime Hotel

Das 5-Sterne Hotel Prime bietet höchsten Komfort mitten im Zentrum von Antalya. Die 39 Zimmer des Hauses sind in hellen Farbtönen dekoriert, was eine entspannte Atmosphäre vermittelt. Die meisten Zimmer haben Meerblick. Das Terrace Lounge Restaurant bietet Blick auf das Taurusgebirge sowie auf das Meer. Wer möchte, entspannt sich an dem Außenpool oder auf der Terrasse.

  • HolidayCheck: 71,60 % | 11 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,9/10 | 548 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 90,25 % | 154 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 12 Ratings
  • Google: 4,4/5 | 354 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 87,71 %

11. Laren Family Hotel & Spa

Stylisch präsentieren sich die 59 Zimmer der modernen Anlage Laren Family Hotel & Spa. Dennoch wirken sie gemütlich und vermitteln ebenso wie die weitläufige Lobby des Hotels das notwendige Wohlgefühl. Teilweise verfügen die Räume über einen Whirlpool. In dem Außenpool könnt ihr euch abkühlen und entspannen. Die Anlage verfügt über 2 Restaurants, die türkische und internationale Küche servieren. Im Spa-Bereich könnt ihr Sauna und Hamam kostenlos benutzen.

  • HolidayCheck: 100 % | 5 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,1/10 | 295 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 77,92 % | 77 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4,4/5 | 374 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 86,73 %

12. Elegance East Hotel

Die 25 Zimmer des 4-Sterne Boutique Hotels Elegance East stechen mit ihrer in hellen Farbtönen gehaltenen Einrichtung ins Auge. Sehr elegant, fast schon palastartig sind die einzelnen Räume geschmückt. Das klassische Ambiente passt hervorragend zu der Lage des Hotels mitten in dem historischen Teil von Antalya. Hohe Palmen spenden an dem Außenpool Schatten. Innerhalb von 10 Gehminuten seid ihr bei dem nächsten Strand.

  • HolidayCheck: 71,60 % | 18 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8,6/10 | 596 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 79,40 % | 267 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 131 Ratings
  • Google: 4,4/5 | 284 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 85 %

13. Kaleici Marina Boutique Hotel

Die klassische Atmosphäre des Umfelds der Altstadt wird in dem Interieur der Zimmer aufgenommen und fortgesetzt. Antike Elemente sind geschickt in die Dekoration der in kräftigen Farben gestalteten Räume integriert. Das Dachterrassenrestaurant serviert türkische und europäische Küche. Von hier aus habt ihr einen traumhaften Blick auf den Yachthafen. Von dem Hotel seid ihr zu Fuß innerhalb weniger Minuten beim nächsten Strand.

  • HolidayCheck: 90 % | 10 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8/10 | 36 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 77,27 % | 44 Reviews
  • Facebook: 3,7/5 | 6 Ratings
  • Google: 4,2/5 | 57 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 81,05 %

14. Castle Boutique Hotel

Teilweise habt ihr von den klassisch elegant eingerichteten Zimmern des Castle Boutique Hotels Blick aufs Meer. Die 20 Räume verteilen sich in insgesamt auf 3 Etagen. Alte Steinmauern umrahmen den Innenhof, in dem das Frühstück serviert wird und wo auch der Außenpool liegt. Auf der kleinen Sonnenterrasse könnt ihr euch entspannen. Wer möchte, kann eine Runde Dart spielen oder sich ein Fahrrad ausleihen.

  • HolidayCheck: 50 % | 1 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 76,78 % | 112 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 13 Ratings
  • Google: 4,1/5 | 132 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 77,19 %

15. Mediterra Art Boutique

Das Mediterra Art Boutique Hotel liegt in einem alten osmanischen Haus. Die 26 Zimmer sind mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet und setzen den traditionell klassischen Stil fort. Der Frühstücksbereich liegt direkt bei dem Außenpool. Wer möchte, kann sich auch in den begrünten Innenhof setzen. In dem hoteleigenen Restaurant wird türkische und europäische Küche serviert. Den Strand erreicht ihr nach nur 300 Metern.

  • HolidayCheck: 33,30 % | 93 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8/10 | 343 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 72,53 % | 772 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4,4/5 | 130 Ratings
  • Google: 3,6/5 | 358 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 69,16 %

Solltet ihr Anmerkungen oder Fragen zu diesen Boutique-Hotels haben, hinterlasst uns doch einfach unten einen Kommentar. Falls ihr Hilfe bei der Auswahl des Hotels braucht, könnt ihr euch jederzeit an unser kompetentes Team wenden. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden euch gerne weiterhelfen.

Feedback:

Verwandte Beiträge

15 ausgewählte Hotels in Antalya mit Swim-Up Pool Zimmern [2021]
15 ausgewählte Tagungshotels in Antalya [2021]
16 Golf Hotels in Belek mit eigenem Golfplatz [2021]
15 Hotels in Antalya mit beheiztem Außenpool [2021]

Kommentieren

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Individuelle Reiseplanung

Plant eure ideale Reise mit uns

>

15 Amazing Boutique Hotels in Kaleiçi, Antalya – 2021

Last Updated by Heike on July 12, 2021
15 amazing Boutique Hotels in Kaleici (Antalya)

On this page you will find the most beautiful hotels in Antalya's old town.

Kaleiçi means inside the castle, because this part of the city used to be surrounded by a city wall. Although most of the houses are from the 18th and 19th centuries, you can still find buildings from the Roman, Byzantine, and Ottoman eras.

Many of these traditional buildings, which line the narrow, cobblestone streets, have been converted into restaurants, stores, and boutique hotels.

The clock tower, Hadrian's Gate, and the marina are in the immediate vicinity.

Here, we have compiled a small selection for you.

The compilation is sorted according to ratings by guests on the most important review sites and does not represent our personal opinion, but reflects experience reports from visitors.

1. Casa Sur

The orange trees and banana palms at this boutique hotel are somewhat like a botanical garden, adding its unique atmosphere. All six rooms at this 5-star boutique hotel are individually decorated, with old stone walls and wooden ceilings, skillfully harmonized with modern-day amenities. Those who wish can have breakfast in the garden or on the terrace. Centrally located in the city center, the hotel offers a respite from Antalya's hustle and bustle. The hotel's restaurant serves Turkish cuisine with a European twist.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.5/10 | 179 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 100 % | 33 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 16 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 118 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 97.75 %

2. Cedrus Hotel

The building that houses Cedrus Hotel is believed to date back to the 19th century. For many years it served as a museum. After extensive restoration, it opened as a hotel in 2019. The decoration of the 11 rooms, as well as the whole house, is faithful to the original style and decorated in a classic way. A small courtyard invites you to have breakfast. By the way, the name of the hotel means cedar wood and this aroma hangs over the whole building. The marina can be reached within five minutes on foot.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.1/10 | 80 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 100 % | 39 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 32 Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 45 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 96.75 %

3. Atıcı Hotel Antalya

All 13 rooms at the 4.5-star Atıcı Hotel are modern and functionally furnished. The family-run hotel has a small courtyard where breakfast is served. Those who wish can also have breakfast on the balcony in their room. Despite its location in the middle of the city center, the rooms are quiet and offer the necessary rest. The nearest beach is only a five-minute walk away.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.3/10 | 63 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 93.10 % | 29 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 13 Ratings
  • Google: 4.7/5 | 80 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 95.02 %

4. Delight Deluxe Boutique Hotel

The authentic atmosphere of the old town is continued in the romantic decoration of the 16 rooms in this boutique hotel. Those who wish can enjoy breakfast in the courtyard with old stone walls. In the planted backyard, a small family outdoor pool invites you to cool off on hot days. Further relaxation is provided by the spa area with a hamam and sauna. The hotel's restaurant offers Mediterranean cuisine and a wide selection of wine.

  • HolidayCheck: 97.50 % | 5 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.9/10 | 777 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 88.88 % | 99 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 23 Ratings
  • Google: 4.5/5 | 223 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 93.07 %

5. Pera Boutique Hotel

Heavy dark brown curtains and wooden furniture contrast with the snow-white walls in the 8 rooms at Pera Boutique Hotel. All rooms are a unit size of 25 m2 and have wooden floors. Breakfast is served in the garden, where huge umbrellas offer shelter from the morning sun. The marina can be reached within a 2-minute walk.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.9/10 | 22 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: No Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.8/5 | 12 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 92.50 %

6. Dogan Hotel by Prana Hotels & Resorts

Wooden beams and ceilings harmonize with the classically-inspired decor of the 41 rooms at Dogan Hotel, located right in Kaleiçi. Lushly blooming purple bougainvillea entwine along the old stone walls surrounding the outdoor pool. The leafy garden, with its orange trees, offers views of the Taurus Mountains. A narrow secluded beach can be reached, only 100 meters away. At Begonia, the in-house restaurant, Turkish and international cuisine is served.

  • HolidayCheck: 93.30 % | 332 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.9/10 | 40 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 87.85 % | 387 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 174 Ratings
  • Google: 4.4/5 | 301 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 91.63 %

7. Cap D'Perge Hotel

The modernly furnished 16 rooms in Cap D'Perge Hotel, which opened in 2019, offer exclusive luxury combined with an elegantly nostalgic flair. The complex is located on the cliff and has its own beach access. Those who wish can have breakfast on the terrace, which scores with a unique view of the sea. Spa and massage services are available to visitors free of charge. In order not to affect the tranquility of other guests, the hotel only accepts guests over 18 years old.

  • HolidayCheck: 95.83 % | 2 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 9.1/10 | 214 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 84 % | 50 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.7/5 | 26 Ratings
  • Google: 4.4/5 | 158 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 90.56 %

8. Tuvana

The 46 rooms in the 4-star Tuvana Hotel are spread over 3 floors and decorated in classic Ottoman style with oak and pine furnishings, cleverly integrating all modern-day amenities. Palm trees and lush bougainvillea frame the outdoor pool, which is part of the spacious and carefully landscaped gardens. In addition to the pool bar, the Truvana has 2 other bars and 3 restaurants, one of which is the well-known fine-dining establishment, Seraser. There is also an original Italian pizzeria and a restaurant specializing in Turkish cuisine. The famous clock tower is only 100 meters away.

  • HolidayCheck: 91.67 % | 185 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.6/10 | 135 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 85.41 % | 624 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 248 Ratings
  • Google: 4.4/5 | 226 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 90.21%

9. Kaleiçi Hotel

There are 13 rooms in the Kaleiçi Hotel, which, as the name suggests, is located in the heart of Antalya's historic old town. The decor is classic without being oppressive. Old stone walls frame the gardened courtyard, where breakfast is served and which has a relatively small outdoor pool that's more for cooling off than swimming. The restaurant serves internationally influenced Turkish cuisine.

  • HolidayCheck: No Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.5/10 | 191 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 84.44 % | 135 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 2 Ratings
  • Google: 4.5/5 | 667 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 89.86 %

10. Prime Hotel

The 5-star Prime Hotel offers the highest level of comfort right in the center of Antalya. The 39 rooms in the hotel are decorated in light shades, which gives it a relaxed atmosphere, enhanced by the sea view, which most of the rooms have. The Terrace Lounge Restaurant offers views of the Taurus Mountains, as well as the sea. Those who wish can relax by the outdoor pool or on the terrace.

  • HolidayCheck: 71.60 % | 11 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.9/10 | 548 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 90.25 % | 154 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 12 Ratings
  • Google: 4.4/5 | 354 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 87.71 %

11. Laren Family Hotel & Spa

The 59 rooms at the modern Laren Family Hotel & Spa are stylish, yet they feel cozy, and like the hotel's spacious lobby, convey a necessary sense of well-being. Some of the rooms have a whirlpool, and an outdoor pool invites guests to cool off and relax. The complex has 2 restaurants serving Turkish and international cuisine. In the spa area, a sauna and hamam are available for use free of charge.

  • HolidayCheck: 100 % | 5 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.1/10 | 295 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 77.92 % | 77 Reviews
  • Facebook: No Ratings
  • Google: 4.4/5 | 374 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 86.73 %

12. Elegance East Hotel

The 25 rooms in the 4-star Elegance East boutique hotel, catch the eye with their light-colored furnishings. The individual rooms are decorated very elegantly, and almost palace-like. The classic ambience fits perfectly with the hotel's location in the middle of the historical part of Antalya. Tall palm trees provide shade around the outdoor pool. The nearest beach is within a 10-minute walk.

  • HolidayCheck: 71.60 % | 18 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8.6/10 | 596 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 79.40 % | 267 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 131 Ratings
  • Google: 4.4/5 | 284 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 85 %

13. Kaleiçi Marina Boutique Hotel

The classic atmosphere of the environment in the old town is continued in the interior of the rooms in this boutique hotel. Antique elements are skillfully integrated into the decor of the rooms, which are designed with bold colors. The rooftop terrace restaurant serves Turkish and European cuisine and also offers a fantastic view of the marina. From the hotel, the nearest beach can be easily reached within a few minutes walk.

  • HolidayCheck: 90 % | 10 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8/10 | 36 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 77.27 % | 44 Reviews
  • Facebook: 3.7/5 | 6 Ratings
  • Google: 4.2/5 | 57 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 81.05 %

14. Castle Boutique Hotel

Some of the classically elegant rooms at the Castle Boutique Hotel offer sea views. The 20 rooms are spread over a total of 3 floors. Old stone walls frame the courtyard where breakfast is served and where the outdoor pool is located. A small sun terrace invites you to relax. Those who wish can play a round of darts or rent a bicycle.

  • HolidayCheck: 50 % | 1 Reviews
  • Booking.com: No Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 76.78 % | 112 Reviews
  • Facebook: 5/5 | 13 Ratings
  • Google: 4.1/5 | 132 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 77.19 %

15. Mediterra Art Boutique

Mediterra Art Boutique Hotel is located in an old Ottoman house. The 26 rooms are decorated with great attention to detail and continue the traditional, classical style. The breakfast area is right next to the outdoor pool, and those who wish, can sit in the landscaped courtyard. Turkish and European cuisine is served in the hotel's restaurant. The beach is only 300 meters away.

  • HolidayCheck: 33.30 % | 93 Reviews
  • Booking.com: 8/10 | 343 Reviews
  • TripAdvisor: 72.53 % | 772 Reviews
  • Facebook: 4.4/5 | 130 Ratings
  • Google: 3.6/5 | 358 Ratings
  • Average Rating: 69.16 %

If you have any comments or questions about these beautiful boutique hotels in Kaleiçi, please ask them in the comment section below. If you need more help picking the perfect hotel for your dream vacation in the Antalya region, contact our qualified team for support.

Feedback:

Related Content

6 Hotels in Antalya with a Seawater Outdoor Pool [2021 selection]
15 Hotels in Antalya with Heated Outdoor Pools [best in 2021]
21 Best Family Resort Hotels in Antalya [with Kids in 2021]
15 Selected Conference Hotels in Antalya [2021]

Comment Below

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Tailor Made Travel Service

Plan Your Ideal Trip Today

>